Template Shadow

Laurel School

Confident, Passionate & Involved

Contact Us

Location Icon  Laurel Lower Campus    Kindergarten - Second Grade
                   95 Edge Road   Atherton, CA 94027 
Phone Icon  (650) 324-0186 
 
 
Location Icon  Laurel Upper Campus   Third Grade - Fifth Grade
                   275 Elliott Drive   Menlo Park, CA 94025  
Phone Icon  (650) 321-6010      Fax: (650) 321-6018 
 

Laurel School Staff Directory

Laurel School Staff 2016

Administrative Team
Linda Creighton (Principal) lcreighton@mpcsd.org
Ellen Kraska (Asst. Principal) ekraska@mpcsd.org

Tami Girsky (World Language & Spanish Immersion) tgirsky@mpcsd.org
 
Michele Guitron (Office Manager) mguitron@mpcsd.org
 
Lora Richardson (Office Manager) lrichardson@mpcsd.org  
     
Kindergarten Team
Ashley Regan aregan@mpcsd.org  
Luz Rico lrico-guillen@mpcsd.org  
Lucía Rocha-Nestler lrocha-nestler@mpcsd.org  
Megan Rompre mrompre@mpcsd.org  
Becky Sullivan rsullivan@mpcsd.org
 
Sam Thomas sthomas@mpcsd.org  
     
Fiirst Grade Team
Whitney Argyres wargyres@mpcsd.org  
Ashley Ciborowski aciborowski@mpcsd.org  
Judy Fairbrother jfairbrother@mpcsd.org  
Liliana Gómez   lgomez@mpcsd.org  
Teagan Stapp (Lazzarotti) tlazzarotti@mpcsd.org
 
Leigh Wilson lawilson@mpcsd.org  
Nari Yee nyee@mpcsd.org  
     
Second Grade Team
Jeriann Hirsch jhirsch@mpcsd.org  
Marlene Lehman mlehman@mpcsd.org  
Courtney Maury cmaury@mpcsd.org  
Ruth Peterson rpeterson@mpcsd.org  
Cilla Seely pseely@mpcsd.org  
Jeannie Wynne jwynne@mpcsd.org  
     
Third Grade Team
Maria Clemo mclemo-ohms@mpcsd.org  
Andi Dehne adehne@mpcsd.org  
Anne Evans aevans@mpcsd.org  
Andrea Madison amadison@mpcsd.org  
Dana Russell drussell@mpcsd.org  
Stacei Santana ssantana@mpcsd.org  
     
Fourth Grade Team
Amanda Bower abower@mpcsd.org  
Grant Conour gconour@mpcsd.org  
Heidi Kubota-Yamada hyamada@mpcsd.org  
Tim Mennuti tmennuti@mpcsd.org  
Alejandra Muñoz Martín amunoz@mpcsd.org  
     
Fifth Grade Team
Sandra Horwitz shorwitz@mpcsd.org  
Charlene Mattos cmattos@mpcsd.org  
Gina Watkins gwatkins@mpcsd.org  
     
Specialists and Support Teachers
Vicki Renard (SLP) vrenard@mpcsd.org  
Rachel Bergeron (Orch) rbergeron@mpcsd.org  
Emily Chen (English Learning) echen@mpcsd.org  
Brie Cioffi (Occupational Therapist) bcioffi@mpcsd.org  
Monique Donecho (Art) mdonecho@mpcsd.org  
Hannah Essenburg (SLP) hessenburg@mpcsd.org  
Theresa Fox (Technology Coach) tfox@mpcsd.org  
Marisela Ghahramani (Spanish) mghahramani@mpcsd.org  
Ashley Guilliot (Counselor) aguilliot@mpcsd.org  
Katie Houston (RSP) khouston@mpcsd.org  
Brenda Keith (RSP) bkeith@mpcsd.org
Rachel Knight (Band) rmknight@mpcsd.org
 
Bets McKnight (Reading) bmcknight@mpcsd.org  
Jeanette Oregel (RSP) joregel@mpcsd.org  
Chrissy Platshon (Psychologist) cplatshon@mpcsd.org
 
Piper Redman (Strings/Orch) predman@mpcsd.org
 
Robin Reding (Reading) rreding@mpcsd.org
 
Margie Rubin (Inclusion Specialist) mrubin@mpcsd.org
 
Emily Smith (English Learning) esmith@mpcsd.org  
Megan Stone (PE) mstone@mpcsd.org  
Sheila Warren (Librarian) swarren@mpcsd.org  
     
Support Staff
Caroline Bailer (Paraeducator) cbailer@mpcsd.org
 
Marité Barboza (EL Instructional Aide) mbarboza@mpcsd.org  
Christine Beirne (Instructional Aide)    
Cathy Brown (Paraeducator) cbrown@mpcsd.org  
Lynn Cox (Library Clerk) lcox@mpcsd.org  
Karin Doughty (Paraeducator) kdoughty@mpcsd.org
 
Tracy Gray (Instructional Aide) tgray@mpcsd.org  
Michelle Hinshaw (Paraeducator) mhinshaw@mpcsd.org
 
Alice Hom (Instructional Aide) ahom@mpcsd.org  
Meredie Johnson (Paraeducator) mijohnson@mpcsd.org
 
Audra Loftman (Instructional Aide - Science) aploftman@mpcsd.org  

Rocio Lopez (Instructional Aide)

rlopez@mpcsd.org  
Pablo Maldonado Malpica (Custodian)    
Rafaela Maravilla (Paraeducator) rmaravilla@mpcsd.org
 
Michelle Marini (Instructional Aide) mmarini@mpcsd.org  
Janine Olivero (Instructional Aide - Science) jolivero@mpcsd.org
 
Missy Pimentel (Instructional Aide) mpimentel@mpcsd.org
 
Jill Roumeliotis (Library Clerk) jroumeliotis@mpcsd.org
 
Marcos Solache (Custodian) msolache@mpcsd.org
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
   
Template Shadow
CLOSE