School Contact Information

Oak Knoll Elementary Staff List

  •  

    Office Team
    Kristen Gracia (Principal) kgracia@mpcsd.org x4000
    Leah Kessler (Assistant Principal) lkessler@mpcsd.org x4001
    Catherine Petersen (Office Manager) cpetersen@mpcsd.org x4000
    Dorothy Lopez (Administrative Assistant) dlopez@mpcsd.org x4001
    Victor Barraza (Custodian) vbarraza@mpcsd.org      x4001
         
    Kindergarten Team
    Maribeth Andolina mandolina@mpcsd.org x4302
    Andi Dehne adehne@mpcsd.org x4324
    Laura Fujimoto lfujimoto@mpcsd.org x4108
    Celeste Lopez celopez@mpcsd.org x4304
    Trish Stella  
    tstella@mpcsd.org x4301
         
    First Grade Team
    Linda Cotter lcotter@mpcsd.org x4114
    Alison Howard ahoward@mpcsd.org x4123
    Renee Lavezzo rlavezzo@mpcsd.org x4109
    Alicia Poole apoole@mpcsd.org x4102
    Megan Jagelka mjagelka@mpcsd.org x4123
    Elizabeth Wood ewood@mpcsd.org x4124
         
    Second Grade Team
    Sara Bartlett sbartlett@mpcsd.org x4115
    Andrea Boatright aboatright@mpcsd.org x4110
    Patty Kelley pkelley@mpcsd.org x4116
    Joyce Chan jchan@mpcsd.org x4101
    Bill Quarre bquarre@mpcsd.org x4125
         
    Third Grade Team    
    Blythe Bulkin
    bbulkin@mpcsd.org x4111
    Karen Clancy kclancy@mpcsd.org x4119
    Laura Galvin lgalvin@mpcsd.org x4133
    Vincent Lopez vlopez@mpcsd.org x4132
    Tony Yob tyob@mpcsd.org x4126
         
    Fourth Grade Team    
    Jessica Bouret jbouret@mpcsd.org x4120
    Caryl Brewbaker cbrewbaker@mpcsd.org x4134
    Cindy Guerra cguerra@mpcsd.org x4137
    Teri Murphy tmurphy@mpcsd.org x4129
    Katherine Perilloux kperilloux@mpcsd.org x4130
    Alli Zeiser azeiser@mpcsd.org x4112
         
    Fifth Grade Team    
    Amy Austin aaustin@mpcsd.org x4113
    Johnna Becker jbecker@mpcsd.org x4139
    Jonathan Coldoff jcoldoff@mpcsd.org x4131
    Stacy Emmert semmert@mpcsd.org x4239
    Mindy Garagozzo mgaragozzo@mpcsd.org x4128
    Michelle Tom mtom@mpcsd.org x4121
    Dylan Cline dcline@mpcsd.org x4127