School Contact Information

Oak Knoll Elementary Staff List

  •  

    Office Team

    Kristen Gracia (Principal)

    kgracia@mpcsd.org

    x4000

    Leah Kessler (Assistant Principal)

    lkessler@mpcsd.org

    x4001

    Catherine Petersen (Office Manager)

    cpetersen@mpcsd.org

    x4000

    Dorothy Lopez (Administrative Assistant)

    dlopez@mpcsd.org

    x4001

    Victor Barraza (Custodian)

    vbarraza@mpcsd.org     

    x4001

     

     

     

    Kindergarten Team

    Laura Zielinski

    lzielinski@mpcsd.org

    x4302

    Andi Dehne

    adehne@mpcsd.org

    x4303

    Laura Fujimoto

    lfujimoto@mpcsd.org

    x4108

    Celeste Lopez

    celopez@mpcsd.org

    x4304

    Trish Stella  

    tstella@mpcsd.org

    x4301

    Erika Caruso

    ecaruso@mpcsd.org

    x4108

     

    First Grade Team

    Linda Cotter

    lcotter@mpcsd.org

    x4103

    Alison Howard

    ahoward@mpcsd.org

    x4123

    Renee Lavezzo

    rlavezzo@mpcsd.org

    x4109

    Alicia Poole

    apoole@mpcsd.org

    x4102

    Elizabeth Wood

    ewood@mpcsd.org

    x4124

     

     

     

    Second Grade Team

    Bill Quarre

    bquarre@mpcsd.org

    x4125

    Sara Bartlett

    sbartlett@mpcsd.org

    x4115

    Andrea Boatright

    aboatright@mpcsd.org

    x4110

    Patty Kelley

    pkelley@mpcsd.org

    x4116

    Joyce Chan

    jchan@mpcsd.org

    x4101

     

     

     

    Third Grade Team

     

     

    Katherine Donlon

    kperilloux@mpcsd.org

    x4133

    Blythe Bulkin

    bbulkin@mpcsd.org

    x4111

    Karen Clancy

    kclancy@mpcsd.org

    x4119

    Laura Galvin

    lgalvin@mpcsd.org

    x4133

    Vincent Lopez

    vlopez@mpcsd.org

    x4132

    Tony Yob

    tyob@mpcsd.org

    x4126

     

     

     

    Fourth Grade Team

     

     

    Jessica Bouret

    jbouret@mpcsd.org

    x4120

    Caryl Brewbaker

    cbrewbaker@mpcsd.org

    x4134

    Cindy Guerra

    cguerra@mpcsd.org

    x4137

    Teri Murphy

    tmurphy@mpcsd.org

    x4129

    Alli Zeiser

    azeiser@mpcsd.org

    x4112

     

     

     

    Fifth Grade Team

     

     

    Amy Austin

    aaustin@mpcsd.org

    x4113

    Johnna Becker

    jbecker@mpcsd.org

    x4139

    Megan Jagelka

    mjagelka@mpcsd.org

    x4139

    Mindy Garagozzo

    mgaragozzo@mpcsd.org

    x4128

    Michelle Tom

    mtom@mpcsd.org

    x4121

    Dylan Cline

    dcline@mpcsd.org

    x4127

         

    Specialists

       

    Jayd Almquist (Art)

    jalmquist@mpcsd.org

    x4135

    Jane Bennion (Library)

    jbennion@mpcsd.org

    x4830

    Deborah Cha (Orchestra)

    dcha@mpcsd.org

    x4140

    Andy Ehling (Band)

    aehling@mpcsd.org

     

    Hope Scheid (PE)

    hscheid@mpcsd.org

    x4803

    Bee Tee (Orff music)

    btee@mpcsd.org

    x4136

    Tomas Ybarrola (Spanish)

    tybarrola@mpcsd.org

    x4130

    Alison Ziff (Spanish)

    aziff@mpcsd.org

    x4305

         

    Intervention Team

       

    Chris Atkinson

    catkinson@mpcsd.org

    x4106

    Jacqueline Cebrian

    jcebrian@mpcsd.org

    x4104

    Helga Dinning

    hdinning@mpcsd.org

    x4118

    Jennifer Kaufman

    jkaufman@mpcsd.org

    x4206

    Astrid Rieber

    arieber@mpcsd.org

    x4105

    Jenny Ryan (Psychologist)

    jryan@mpcsd.org

    x4406

    Nicole Scott (Counselor)

    nscott@mpcsd.org

    x4107