Board's Committee on Finance and Audit

  • Bylaws


    Members: Mark Box (Chair), Jeff Child, Jessica Baron, Sherwin Chen (Board member), Alka Gupta, Nitsan Litvak, Juho Parkkinen, Chris Scarborough (Vice Chair), Scott Saywell (Board member)


    Staff: Superintendent Burmeister, Jill Frederiksen, and Marites Fermin

Committee Meeting Information

  •  2021-22 Meeting Dates:

    • Wednesday, September 1, 2021
    • Wednesday, December 1, 2021
    • Wednesday, February 2 ,2022
    • Wednesday, March 2, 2022
    • Wednesday, May 4, 2022
    • Wednesday, May 25, 2022


    Meeting Location:

    Finance & Audit Committee meetings are 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. and held at the Menlo Park City School District Office, 181 Encinal Avenue, Atherton.


    Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 

    Finance & Audit Committee meeting agendas, minutes and meeting material are available on BoardDocs. Please CLICK HERE to access MPCSD's BoardDocs website.

Finance and Audit Committee Meetings Archive (prior to 2017-18)