Meetings for 2016-17

  • Site Council Meeting times for 2016-17 School Year:
    • Tuesday, Sept. 6, 3:15pm - 5:15pm (extended meeting for Site Plan)
    • Monday, Sept. 12, 3:15pm - 5:15pm (extended meeting for Site Plan)
    • Monday, Oct. 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
    • Monday, Nov. 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
    • Monday, Dec. 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm 
    • Tuesday, Jan. 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm (Jan. 16 is MLK Holiday)
    • Monday, Feb. 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
    • Monday, March 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
    • Monday, April 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm 
    • Monday, May 8, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
    • Tuesday, May 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm