Educational Services Department

  • About ABOUT US

    The Educational Services department provides support and leadership to assist staff, parents, and community members in achieving our District's goals, particularly, academic achievement for all MPCSD's students. Our students are provided with a standards-based curriculum delivered through a variety of instructional strategies, which will prepare them to be responsible citizens in a knowledge-based global society.

     
    Assistant Superintendent
    Jammie Behrendt
    jbehrendt@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5613
     
    Coordinator, Data and Assessment
    Sandy Pugliano
    spugliano@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5623

    Coordinator, English Learner Services
    Katherie Strach
    kstrach@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5619
      
    Coordinator, World Language and Spanish Immersion
    Tami Girsky
    tgirsky@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5622
     
    Coordinator, Family Engagement
    Flor Espinal
    fespinal@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5627
     
    Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) Technology and Innovation
    Theresa Fox
    tfox@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140
      
    Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) Math/Science
    Alicia Payton
    apayton@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5618
     
    Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA) English Language Arts/Social Studies
    Lela Ward
    lward@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5624
     
    Administrative Assistant
    Lori Perri
    lperri@mpcsd.org
    (650) 321-7140 Ext. 5613