Academy Directory 2020-21

  • Report an Absence

     

    To reach a staff member:

    • By Email: The email address format is the person's first initial followed by the last name @mpcsd.org.
    • By Phone: Call 650.326.4341, then dial the extension. To reach the main office, dial 2001.

Academy Directory

Grade Academy Email
6 Olympus olympus@mpcsd.org
6 Everest everest@mpcsd.org
6 Vesuvius vesuvius@mpcsd.org
7 Pipeline pipeline@mpcsd.org
7 Cloud Nine cloudnine@mpcsd.org
7 Mavericks mavericks@mpcsd.org
8 Explorers explorers@mpcsd.org
8 Trailblazers trailblazers@mpcsd.org
8 Pioneers pioneers@mpcsd.org

Academy/Teacher Directory

Name Academy Department Grade Room Extension Email
Joseph O'Brien Everest Humanities Core 6 D-1 2401 jobrien@mpcsd.org
Katie Rippentrop Everest Humanities Core 6 D-5 2405 krippentrop@mpcsd.org
Suney Park Everest Math 6 C-3 2303 asuneypark@mpcsd.org
Arion Espinoza Everest Science 6 D-10 2410 aespinoza@mpcsd.org
Jacky Schlegel Olympus Humanities Core 6 D-4 2404 jschlegel@mpcsd.org
Grant Coscia Olympus Humanities Core 6 D-6 2406 gcoscia@mpcsd.org
Yogi Sullivan Olympus Math 6 D-8 2408 ysullivan@mpcsd.org
Leo Schneiderman Olympus Science 6 D-9 2409 lschneiderman@mpcsd.org
Libby Ellis Vesuvius Humanities Core 6 C-6 2306 eellis@mpcsd.org
Julie Williams Vesuvius Humanities Core 6 D-3 2403 jwilliams@mpcsd.org
Medea Yob Vesuvius Math 6 D-7 2407 myob@mpcsd.org
Julie Hilborn Vesuvius Science 6 D-11 2411 jhilborn@mpcsd.org
Valerie Cypert Cloud Nine English 7 C-11 2311 vcypert@mpcsd.org
Jonathan Coldoff Cloud Nine Math 7 C-7 2307 jcoldoff@mpcsd.org
Tom Lyons Cloud Nine Science 7 G-10 2710 tlyons@mpcsd.org
Shalann Kunkel Cloud Nine Social Studies 7 C-8 2308 skunkel@mpcsd.org
Charea  Bustamante Mavericks English 7 C-12 2312 cbustamante@mpcsd.org
Katrina Hagg Mavericks Math 7 C-4 2304 khagg@mpcsd.org
Heiko Ritter Mavericks Science 7 D-12 2412 hritter@mpcsd.org
Marianne Santo Mavericks Social Studies 7 C-9 2309 msanto@mpcsd.org
Jeff Mead Pipeline English 7 C-2 2302 jmead@mpcsd.org
Rob Lawrence Pipeline Math 7 C-1 2315 rlawrence@mpcsd.org
James Green Pipeline Science 7 G-9 2709 jgreen@mpcsd.org
Mike Rogers Pipeline Social Studies 7 C-10 2310 mrogers@mpcsd.org
David Babington Explorers English 8 B-3 2203 dbabington@mpcsd.org