Department Directory

  • Report an Absence


    To reach a staff member:

    • By Email: The email address format is the person's first initial followed by the last name
    • By Phone: Call 650.326.4341, then dial the extension. To reach the main office, dial 2001.
Name Department Department Details Grade Room Extension Email
Susan Churba Acceleration Math Support B-4 2204
Diane Glasser Acceleration 7th Grade 7 B-5 2214
Cheryl Marelich Acceleration EL Support 6,7,8 B-3/Office 2213
Angharad Musladin Acceleration AIMS Academy 6,7,8 B-5 2205
Kelley Otis Acceleration 6th Grade Support 6 A-8 2117
Nicolas Valdes Acceleration 8th Grade Support 8 A-8 2107
Chris Arrington Administration School Psychologist Office 2102
Brian Benelli Administration Site Technician Tech Office 2111
Monica Bosch Administration Attendance Clerk Office 2001
Danny Chui Administration Assistant Principal Office 2902
Cathy Garagozzo Administration Office Manager Office 2000
Willy Haug Administration Principal Office 2900
Jennifer Noravian Administration Office Assistant Office 2002
Danielle O'Brien Administration Associate Principal Office 2901
Kellie Raczkowski Administration Counselor/8th Grade 8 Office 2904
Christina Sendejo Johnson Administration Counselor/6th Grade 6 Office 2906
Robyn Watts Administration Counselor/7th Grade 7 Office 2903
Mike Bratt Electives Robotics/Woodshop/Woodshop-6th Grade Wheel 6,7,8 B-1 2201
Brian Darmanin Electives Broadcasting/Character-6th Grade Wheel/ASB 6,7,8 G-3 2703
Libby Ellis Electives Thrive 6,7,8 C-6 2306
Arion Espinoza Electives Media Literacy/6th Grade Wheel 6 D-10 2410
Katrina Hagg Electives ASB 7 C-3 2304
Bill Hairston Electives Drama / Drama-6th Grade Wheel 6,7,8 G-4 2704
Julie Hilborn Electives Media Literacy/6th Grade Wheel 6 D-11 2411
Amy Kingsley Electives Yearbook 6,7,8 B-6 2206