Department Directory

  • Report an Absence

     

    To reach a staff member:

    • By Email: The email address format is the person's first initial followed by the last name @mpcsd.org.
    • By Phone: Call 650.326.4341, then dial the extension. To reach the main office, dial 2001.
Name Department Department Details Grade Room Extension Email
Susan Churba Acceleration Math Support B-4 2204 schurba@mpcsd.org
Diane Glasser Acceleration 7th Grade 7 B-5 2214 dglasser@mpcsd.org
Cheryl Marelich Acceleration EL Support 6,7,8 B-3/Office 2213 cmarelich@mpcsd.org
Angharad Musladin Acceleration AIMS Academy 6,7,8 B-5 2205 amusladin@mpcsd.org
Kelley Otis Acceleration 6th Grade Support 6 A-8 2117 klotis@mpcsd.org
Nicolas Valdes Acceleration 8th Grade Support 8 A-8 2107 nvaldes@mpcsd.org
Chris Arrington Administration School Psychologist Office 2102 carrington@mpcsd.org
Brian Benelli Administration Site Technician Tech Office 2111 bbenelli@mpcsd.org
Monica Bosch Administration Attendance Clerk Office 2001 mbosch@mpcsd.org
Danny Chui Administration Assistant Principal Office 2902 dchui@mpcsd.org
Cathy Garagozzo Administration Office Manager Office 2000 cgaragozzo@mpcsd.org
Willy Haug Administration Principal Office 2900 whaug@mpcsd.org
Jennifer Noravian Administration Office Assistant Office 2002 jnoravian@mpcsd.org
Danielle O'Brien Administration Associate Principal Office 2901 dobrien@mpcsd.org
Kellie Raczkowski Administration Counselor/8th Grade 8 Office 2904 kraczkowski@mpcsd.org
Christina Sendejo Johnson Administration Counselor/6th Grade 6 Office 2906 csjohnson@mpcsd.org
Robyn Watts Administration Counselor/7th Grade 7 Office 2903 rwatts@mpcsd.org
Mike Bratt Electives Robotics/Woodshop/Woodshop-6th Grade Wheel 6,7,8 B-1 2201 mbratt@mpcsd.org
Brian Darmanin Electives Broadcasting/Character-6th Grade Wheel/ASB 6,7,8 G-3 2703 bdarmanin@mpcsd.org
Libby Ellis Electives Thrive 6,7,8 C-6 2306 eellis@mpcsd.org
Arion Espinoza Electives Media Literacy/6th Grade Wheel 6 D-10 2410 aespinoza@mpcsd.org
Katrina Hagg Electives ASB 7 C-3 2304 khagg@mpcsd.org
Bill Hairston Electives Drama / Drama-6th Grade Wheel 6,7,8 G-4 2704 bhairston@mpcsd.org
Julie Hilborn Electives Media Literacy/6th Grade Wheel 6 D-11 2411 jhilborn@mpcsd.org
Amy Kingsley Electives Yearbook 6,7,8 B-6 2206 akingsley@mpcsd.org