Meeting Schedule

  • General Membership Meetings 2021-22

    Unless otherwise specified, all PTO General Membership meetings to be held in the Hillview PAC or via Zoom. Zoom information will be posted in the newsletter the week prior.

    • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30-7:30p
    • Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 9:00-10:00a

     

    PTO Executive Board Meetings 2021-22

    Executive Board meetings will typically be held in the Large Conference Room in Hillview’s Office and/or via Zoom.

    • Friday, September 10, 2021 (8:30-9:30) - VIRTUAL (Zoom)
    • Friday, October 8, 2021 (9:00-10:00a) - VIRTUAL (Zoom)
    • Friday, Nov 12, 2021 (9:00-10:00a) - VIRTUAL (Zoom)
    • Friday, Dec 10, 2021 (9:00-10:00a) - VIRTUAL (Zoom)
    • Friday, Jan 14, 2022 (9:00-10:00a) - TBD
    • Friday, Feb 11, 2022 (9:00-10:00a) - TBD
    • Friday, Mar 11, 2022 (9:00-10:00a) - TBD
    • Friday, April 15, 2022 (9:00-10:00a) - TBD
    • Friday, May 13, 2022 (9:00-10:00a) - TBD

     

     

Minutes