Your Parent Support Team

  • Please remember that we have an exceptional team poised and ready to assist with any issues that arise as the school year gets into full swing. Please reach out if you need anything!

     

    Cathy Petersen- Office Manager. Reach out for general questions about Oak Knoll and to contact Ms. Payton-Miyazaki. cpetersen@mpcsd.org


    Theresa Rhoades - Assistant Office Manager. Reach out for attendance questions, materials needed, and general Oak Knoll questions. trhoades@mpcsd.org


    Jessica Mihaly - Director of the ELC and District coordinator for childcare/Newton. Reach out for Early Learning Center and K-5 childcare needs/questions. jmihaly@mpcsd.org



    Chana Stewart - Assistant Principal. Reach out for device needs and support concerns. cstewart@mpcsd.org


    Nicole Scott - School Counselor nscott@mpcsd.org


    Corey Binns - PTO President. Reach out for questions about fundraising and volunteering. coreybinns@gmail.com


    Flor Espinal- MPCSD Family Engagement Coordinator. fespinal@mpcsd.org


    MPCSD Tech Department - email distancelearning@mpcsd.org if there is a problem with your device