Staff Directory 2022-23

  • To contact the Hillview Office please call 650-326-4341. Go here to see the academy teams for 2022-23.

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
First Last Department Academy Grade Room Email
Cheryl Arner Physical Education 6,7,8 Gym
Susan Arrington Science Trailblazers 8 G-7
Nancy Barbosa Para Educator
Noemmy Barron Para Educator
Christine Beirne ELA Pioneers 8 B-3
Jeff Bell Para Educator
Brian Benelli Administration/Site Technician Tech Office
Danielle Beres Humanities Core Vesuvius 6 D-6
Tracey Berliner Special Education AIMS 6,7,8 B-5
Monica Bosch Administration/Attendance Clerk Office
Mike Bratt Woods/Robotics 6,7,8 B-1
Nadya Bratt World Language/Spanish 6,7,8 C-12, D-9
Megan Cantalupi Counselor/7th Grade 7 Office
Susan Churba Special Education/Acceleration 6 B-4
Jonathan Coldoff Math/Math 7/Math 7B/8 Mavericks 7 C-7
Kara Connelly Science Pioneers 8 G-6
Valerie Cypert English Learner Specialist 6,7,8 B-3
Sarah Dara-Abrams ELA Trailblazers 8 B-12
Katie DeAnda Physical Education/Adv. Dance 6,7,8 Gym
Sayre Dolan Math/Math 8/Algebra 1 Explorers 8 C-5
Mike Doroquez Math/Math 8/Geometry Pioneers 8 G-2
Aruna Dutta Math Pipeline 7 G-1
Libby Ellis Humanities Core Olympus 6 D-2
Arion Espinoza Science Cloud Nine 7 G-10
Chris Feao Para Educator