• STAFF BY LAST NAME DIRECTORY 2021-22

     

    To reach a staff member:

    • By Email: The email address format is the person's first initial followed by the last name @mpcsd.org.
    • By Phone: Call 650.326.4341, then dial the extension. To reach the main office, dial 2001.
Name Department Grade Room Extension Email Profile Link
Cheryl Arner Physical Education 6,7,8 GYM 2603 carner@mpcsd.org
Susan Arrington Science/Trailblazers 8 G-7 2707 sarrington@mpcsd.org
David Babington English/Trailblazers 8 B-3 2203 dbabington@mpcsd.org
Christine Beirne English/Pioneers 8 B-12 2222 cbeirne@mpcsd.org
Brian Benelli Administration/Site Technician Tech Office 2111 bbenelli@mpcsd.org
Danielle Beres Humanities Core/Everest 6 D-6 2406 dberes@mpcsd.org
Tracey Berliner Special Education/AIMS Academy 6,7,8 B-5 2205 tberliner@mpcsd.org
Brenda Berry World Language/Spanish/Spanish Culture 6,7,8 B-7 2217 bberry@mpcsd.org
Monica Bosch Administration/Attendance Clerk Office 2001 mbosch@mpcsd.org
Mike Bratt Woods/Robotics 6,7,8 B-1 2201 mbratt@mpcsd.org
Megan Cantalupi Counselor/6th Grade 6 Office 2903 mcantalupi@mpcsd.org
Danny Chui Administration/Assistant Principal Office 2902 dchui@mpcsd.org
Susan Churba Special Education/Acceleration 6 B-4 2204 schurba@mpcsd.org
Jonathan Coldoff Math/Cloud Nine/Math 7/Math 7B/8 7 C-7 2307 jcoldoff@mpcsd.org
Kara Connelly Science/Explorers 8 G-6 2706 kconnelly@mpcsd.org
Valerie Cypert English/Cloud Nine 7 C-11 2311 vcypert@mpcsd.org
Sarah Dara-Abrams English/Explorers 8 D-2 2402 sdara-abrams@mpcsd.org
Brian Darmanin Broadcasting/Journalism/Character-6th Grade/ASB 6,7,8 G-3 2703 bdarmanin@mpcsd.org
Katie DeAnda Physical Education/Advanced Dance, Yogalates, HV On the Move 6,7,8 Gym 2604 kdeanda@mpcsd.org
Sayre Dolan Math/Pioneers/Math 8/Algebra 1 8 C-5 2305 sdolan@mpcsd.org
Mike Doroquez Math/Explorers/Math 8/Geometry 8 G-2 2702 mdoroquez@mpcsd.org
Aruna Dutta Math 8/Math 7B/8 7 G-1 2701 adutta@mpcsd.org
Phil Eaton Physical Education 6,7,8 GYM 2602 peaton@mpcsd.org
Lynn Eisner Math 7B/8 Bridge 6 leisner@mpcsd.org
Libby Ellis Humanities Core/Olympus 6 C-6 2306 eellis@mpcsd.org