Name Academy Department Grade Room Extension Email
Katie Rippentrop Everest Humanities Core 6 D-5 2405 krippentrop@mpcsd.org
Danielle Beres Everest Humanities Core 6 D-6 2406 dberes@mpcsd.org
Medea Yob Everest Math 6 D-7 2407 myob@mpcsd.org
Arion Espinoza Everest Science 6 D-10 2410 aespinoza@mpcsd.org
Jacky Schlegel Olympus Humanities Core 6 D-4 2404 jschlegel@mpcsd.org
Libby Ellis Olympus Humanities Core 6 C-6 2306 eellis@mpcsd.org
Suney Park Olympus Math 6 C-3 2303 asuneypark@mpcsd.org
Leo Schneiderman Olympus Science 6 D-9 2409 lschneiderman@mpcsd.org
Joseph O'Brien Vesuvius Humanities Core 6 D-1 2401 jobrien@mpcsd.org
Julie Williams Vesuvius Humanities Core 6 D-3 2403 jwilliams@mpcsd.org
Yogi Sullivan Vesuvius Math 6 D-8 2408 ysullivan@mpcsd.org
Julie Hilborn Vesuvius Science 6 D-11 2411 jhilborn@mpcsd.org
Valerie Cypert Cloud Nine English 7 C-11 2311 vcypert@mpcsd.org
Shalann Kunkel Cloud Nine Social Studies 7 C-8 2308 skunkel@mpcsd.org
Jonathan Coldoff Cloud Nine Math 7 C-7 2307 jcoldoff@mpcsd.org
Tom Lyons Cloud Nine Science 7 G-10 2710 tlyons@mpcsd.org
Katrina Hsieh Mavericks English 7 C-2 2302 khsieh@mpcsd.org
Mike Rogers Mavericks Social Studies 7 C-10 2310 mrogers@mpcsd.org
Katrina Hagg Mavericks Math 7 C-4 2304 khagg@mpcsd.org
James Green Mavericks Science 7 G-9 2709 jgreen@mpcsd.org
Jessica Ross Pipeline English 7 C-1 2301 jross@mpcsd.org
Marianne Santo Pipeline Social Studies 7 C-9 2309 msanto@mpcsd.org
Aruna Dutta Pipeline Math 7 G-1 2701 adutta@mpcsd.org
Heiko Ritter Pipeline Science 7 D-12 2412 hritter@mpcsd.org
Sarah Dara-Abrams Explorers English 8 D-2 2402 sdara-abrams@mpcsd.org