Parents - if you need assistance and support, for your child to engage in learning, our Laurel Staff is here for you! A friendly reminder about who to contact for different situations.
    For technology challenges, troubleshooting, or a device issues, be in touch with Ellen Kraska (ekraska@mpcsd.org) and/or Library Aides Jill Roumeliotis (jroumeliotis@mpcsd.org) and Lynn Cox (lcox@mpcsd.org). 
    For socio-emotional needs and concerns, reach out to Ashley Guilliot (aguilliot@mpcsd.org). If the student has an IEP, please be in touch with the Case Manager and/or Chrissy Platshon (cplatshon@mpcsd.org).
    Last Day of Laurel Book Fair!
    Today is the last day of the Laurel Book Fair.  Click this link (or copy and paste https://efairs.follettbookfairs.com/guest/home in your browser window)  to check out the Laurel School online book fair. Happy Shopping!