Board's Committee on Innovation and Technology

  • Bylaws


    Members: Geoff Ralston (Chair), Maria Hilton, Julie Remold, Matthew Glotzbach, Frances Wong, Victor Vuchic, Jeff Weiner, Sherwin Chen (Board Member), Scott Saywell (Board Member)


    Staff: Erik Burmeister, Jarrod Coombes, Theresa Fox, Al Hart, Leah Kessler, Jennifer Kollman

2018-19 Committee Meeting Information

  • 2018-19 Meeting Dates:

    • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - CANCELED
    • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    • Tuesday, April 30, 2019


    Meeting Location:

    Innovation & Technology Committee meetings are 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. and held at the Menlo Park City School District Office, 181 Encinal Avenue, Atherton.


    Meeting Agendas and Minutes:

    Innovation & Technology Committee meeting agendas, minutes and meeting material are available on BoardDocs. Please CLICK HERE to access MPCSD's BoardDocs website.

Innovation and Technology Committee Meetings Archive (Prior to 2017-18)